back to homepage
EuropeWeek 2005 website
The European Union Science Olympiad (EUSO) is a team competition for EU second level school science students who are 16 years of age or younger on the December 31st prior to the competition. Students born on or after 1st January 1988 are therefore eligible to take part in EUSO 2005.
Minister  Noel Treacy TD
Chairperson Tom Hyland
Director Michael A. Cotter
Deputy Director Bernard Kirk
Administrator Anne Cassely
Coordinator Simon Lenihan
Tasks Coordinator
Paraic James (DCU)
Chairperson Task 1 Gerry Morgan (NUIG)
Chairperson Task 2 Des Foley (GMIT)
Developed by Trigger